Reviews

7.8
Review Score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
7.9
Comfort
7.5
Property Location
7.5
Facilities
7.1
Staff
8.5
Value
8.0

Reviews

    Rickie
    us

    Review Score

    6.2
    May 15, 2018
    It seemed like most of the customers actually lived at the motel. It is a pet friendly motel however did expect all the stray cats and they would try to enter my room anytime we opened the door. I guess you get what you pay for.
    The price. The rooms were clean.
    Joey
    us

    Review Score

    10
    May 14, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Katelyn Woten
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    May 12, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Stephen
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    May 12, 2018
    The breakfast? They try to make a breakfast available but they don't really seem to have the space. Not quite up to the same level as that served at the "chain" hotels.
    The rooms are simple but very clean and appropriate for a motel. The owner/manager is extremely nice and willing to help.
    Nan
    us

    Review Score

    4.6
    May 8, 2018

    After a long day of driving, i did not have the energy to look for another place.

    The motel is old and shows its age. it was clean enough, however even with a no-smoking within 10 ft. sign on door, someone was smoking nearby and i did have to close the window....smoke drifts....duhhh. i did not see anything that i would eat for breakfast there.
    When i looked out the bathroom window, there was a very nice backyard. i dont know if it was accessable to guests. The lady at front desk was nice and helpful.
    Robb
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    April 29, 2018

    Easy to book and close to food plus quiet place equals good stay

    The shower temperature kept changing.. freezing!!
    Nice quiet stay.. breakfast in the morning
    Kathy
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    April 27, 2018

    would probably stay again

    Noisy in early morning hours when traffic picks up.
    Convenient location
    Krissi Smith
    us

    Review Score

    2.5
    April 27, 2018

    Don't stay here

    Beds were very uncomfortable.. and it was kinda shady place to stay..
    Nothing
    Loren
    us

    Review Score

    8.8
    April 27, 2018

    Economical, newly redone room, friendly atmosphere, close to town.

    I was very pleased and surprised when I walked into our room. It had just been redone with walls moved, carpet replaced with a smooth floor, new vanity area with long counter, and toilet and shower are by themselves. Now there is room in the vanity area for my computer and chair. Lots of lighting too. I will be staying here again. Some of the pictures on the booking.com site are from before the remodel.
    Taylor
    ca

    Review Score

    6.2
    April 25, 2018

    Decent for one night stay. Any longer than that and the property would not be acceptable

    Hair on my towels.
    The owner was friendly.
    Ruth
    us

    Review Score

    6.2
    April 24, 2018

    For the price it is ok.

    No coffee available after a certain time, & none early enough. The showers a re very small, bathroom is weird.
    Easy access, clean rooms
    T
    us

    Review Score

    10
    April 24, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    David
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    April 21, 2018
    no raisin bran for brkfst
    room has been completely renovated with quality components, and freshly painted
    CONSTANCE
    us

    Review Score

    8.8
    April 20, 2018
    who could shower in something that small.
    it was just ok
    Dave
    us

    Review Score

    9.2
    April 20, 2018
    New remodeled clean room friendly check in.
    Annetta
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    April 18, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    edwin compton
    us

    Review Score

    10
    April 16, 2018

    Go

    Hardwood floors in the room I like carpet
    Convenient location
    Shelly
    us

    Review Score

    7.1
    April 16, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Ihar
    us

    Review Score

    8.3
    April 15, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Elizabeth
    us

    Review Score

    7.9
    April 14, 2018

    Good place to stay, small but clean, in a good location.

    The ‘breakfast included’ was just OK; coffee was good, we each had a banana, but they ran out of many items before we got there at 8a. A 6 pack of muffins were all gone quickly and no more were set out. I guess we could have made a bagel since there was a couple left, but we wanted to get on the road early. All in all, it was OK.
    This is an older motel-style inn, nothing fancy, small but clean, and in a good location close to the freeway, a grocery store and several restaurants. The room was affordable and only charged a very small fee for our cat, and we liked the ability to park right outside our room door. We ate dinner at Matsy’s just down the street and really enjoyed our steaks. Would stay here again if traveling through Ontario.
Loading reviews...