This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

7.7 Review Score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
7.8
Comfort
7.4
Property Location
7.5
Facilities
7.1
Staff
8.5
Value
7.9
Reviews
    Joel
    us
    8.8
    February 21, 2018
    I have stayed here 3 times and got good value for the cost.
    They were a little late getting breakfast set up.
    Good value. Friendly staff.
    Timm
    us
    9.6
    February 11, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Steffi
    us
    8.3
    February 2, 2018
    Newly renovated
    The shower was claustrophobic and the shower head didn’t swivel and was pointed too far in the corner.
    My room was newly renovated and it was very well done. It was very clean. The WiFi worked great. They are super pet friendly. The pet fee is only $5 per pet.
    Timm
    us
    10
    January 26, 2018
    Upgraded units could use soap dishes in the showers... absolutely no place to put anything but on the shower floor.
    Easy access, updated rooms (new HVAC units!), value.
    Greg
    us
    9.6
    January 18, 2018
    Nice big friendly cat
    George
    us
    7.9
    January 14, 2018
    Bathroom to cold
    Good breakfast
    Joel
    us
    8.8
    January 14, 2018
    Shower head low on the wall. Hot water in the shower did not last long.
    Clean updated room. Good price.
    Debra
    us
    8.8
    December 22, 2017
    A little old fashion but clean and affordable
    Cathy
    us
    10
    December 18, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    grubaughtalbert
    us
    7.5
    December 12, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Judith
    us
    6.7
    November 30, 2017
    Overpriced for amenities and location.
    No coffee or access to any hot water till 7! Front desk seemed disorganized.
    Very clean. Most rooms updated.
    Teresa
    us
    5.8
    November 28, 2017
    For the cost not really worth it. It was clean, breakfast was limited no coffee in the room for 80 plus a night really. Very limited towels for two people. One wash cloth, one hand towel, small bath towels two
    D. Thomas
    us
    10
    November 9, 2017
    Cute, comfortable, homey inn
    The shower was very tiny, and I'm a bit claustrophobic, but it wasn't a game changer for me at all, as I usually only staying one night as I travel through the area.
    I love that it has a quaint, old fashioned, homey feel too it. This inn is comfortable, clean, excellent value, and the mgrs are warm and friendly. This is where I stay every time I travel through the area.
    Danny
    us
    7.5
    November 6, 2017
    Friendly staff
    us
    10
    November 3, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Bill
    us
    7.9
    October 30, 2017
    The resident cat was in our room when we arrived. Continental breakfast was gone when we stopped by the office in the morning and no coffee.
    Good value. Rooms clean. Nice staff.
    James
    us
    10
    October 29, 2017
    Closest to Owyhee River fishing. Also has MSNBC on TV. Has friendly family cat.
    Janica
    us
    6.2
    October 27, 2017
    Good value for a one night stay.
    Very old furnishings, bedspread, and art.
    Easy in and out. Quiet. A table with two chairs. Clean.
    ca
    8.8
    October 27, 2017
    We would definitely book there again if we are travelling with a pet
    Older bedspreads
    Very pet friendly, nice grass right out front
    us
    6.2
    October 26, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews...
Close