点评

7.8
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
7.9
舒适度
7.5
住宿位置
7.5
设施
7.1
员工
8.5
性价比
8.0

点评

    Rickie
    us

    综合评分

    6.2
    2018年5月15日
    It seemed like most of the customers actually lived at the motel. It is a pet friendly motel however did expect all the stray cats and they would try to enter my room anytime we opened the door. I guess you get what you pay for.
    The price. The rooms were clean.
    Joey
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月14日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Katelyn Woten
    us

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年5月12日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Stephen
    us

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年5月12日
    The breakfast? They try to make a breakfast available but they don't really seem to have the space. Not quite up to the same level as that served at the "chain" hotels.
    The rooms are simple but very clean and appropriate for a motel. The owner/manager is extremely nice and willing to help.
    Nan
    us

    综合评分

    4.6
    2018年5月8日

    After a long day of driving, i did not have the energy to look for another place.

    The motel is old and shows its age. it was clean enough, however even with a no-smoking within 10 ft. sign on door, someone was smoking nearby and i did have to close the window....smoke drifts....duhhh. i did not see anything that i would eat for breakfast there.
    When i looked out the bathroom window, there was a very nice backyard. i dont know if it was accessable to guests. The lady at front desk was nice and helpful.
    gb

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年5月4日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Robb
    us

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年4月29日

    Easy to book and close to food plus quiet place equals good stay

    The shower temperature kept changing.. freezing!!
    Nice quiet stay.. breakfast in the morning
    Kathy
    us

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年4月27日

    would probably stay again

    Noisy in early morning hours when traffic picks up.
    Convenient location
    Krissi Smith
    us

    综合评分

    2.5
    2018年4月27日

    Don't stay here

    Beds were very uncomfortable.. and it was kinda shady place to stay..
    Nothing
    Loren
    us

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年4月27日

    Economical, newly redone room, friendly atmosphere, close to town.

    I was very pleased and surprised when I walked into our room. It had just been redone with walls moved, carpet replaced with a smooth floor, new vanity area with long counter, and toilet and shower are by themselves. Now there is room in the vanity area for my computer and chair. Lots of lighting too. I will be staying here again. Some of the pictures on the booking.com site are from before the remodel.
    Taylor
    ca

    综合评分

    6.2
    2018年4月25日

    Decent for one night stay. Any longer than that and the property would not be acceptable

    Hair on my towels.
    The owner was friendly.
    Ruth
    us

    综合评分

    6.2
    2018年4月24日

    For the price it is ok.

    No coffee available after a certain time, & none early enough. The showers a re very small, bathroom is weird.
    Easy access, clean rooms
    T
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月24日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    David
    us

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年4月21日
    no raisin bran for brkfst
    room has been completely renovated with quality components, and freshly painted
    CONSTANCE
    us

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年4月20日
    who could shower in something that small.
    it was just ok
    Dave
    us

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年4月20日
    New remodeled clean room friendly check in.
    Annetta
    us

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年4月18日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    edwin compton
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月16日

    Go

    Hardwood floors in the room I like carpet
    Convenient location
    Shelly
    us

    综合评分

    7.1
    2018年4月16日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Ihar
    us

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年4月15日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
正在载入点评