Reviews

7.6
Review Score

Score breakdown

Cleanliness
7.8
Comfort
7.3
Property Location
7.5
Facilities
7.1
Staff
8.5
Value
7.8

Reviews

    marla
    us

    Review Score

    10
    September 21, 2018

    Very friendly staff,clean remodeled rooms and pet friendly,resonable pricing!

    Nothing we didnt like.
    Very friendly staff,pet friendly, and clean! We like to stay in places where we can park right in front of our room. Very quiet. Very nice new remodeled rooms.
    Johnnie
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    September 14, 2018

    Fluffy's Friend

    Liked everything but new pillow top beds would be wonderful.
    The staff are super, plus Fluffy the cat is a happy greeter
    Norr
    us

    Review Score

    5.4
    September 10, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    edwin compton
    us

    Review Score

    7.9
    September 10, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Rebecca
    us

    Review Score

    10
    August 31, 2018

    Great stay, comfortable, clean, CATS!!!

    The staff is always friendly at our late night check ins. We love the fluffy cats. Great value and comfortable!
    DOAK
    us

    Review Score

    10
    August 29, 2018
    A little off the beaten track but very nice and 10 dollar pet fee was within bounds!!
    Newly renovated property single story and new owners did a fantastic job!!!
    Robyn
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    August 27, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Les
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    August 24, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Emily
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    August 20, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Steve
    us

    Review Score

    10
    August 19, 2018

    Great Service!

    Quick easy check-in, everything was very clean and updated
    slohiker
    us

    Review Score

    6.2
    August 18, 2018

    Nice friendly place if you don't mind unwanted guests, the flies.

    Flies, it took me 3 hours to kill all of them in our room. Animals I'm guessing use the ground foliage peeing like dogs do in the shrubs in front of all rooms but that's just a guess. Our Texas neighbor in the room next to us had a large dog in the back canopy of his truck with the side windows open and every time any of the other dogs staying there and several were it would take to barking right in front of our room so it could be a bit noisy. I do not dislike pets, my traveling partner loves cats so I booked there to surprise her and it did in a good way. The only problem I had in the room was the shower stall is the smallest I've ever seen. I did not use it, I'm 6' 200lbs the stall is about the size of old phone booths but smaller.
    Nice and clean, pet-friendly. Overall nice clean rooms, good location close to stores and restaurants.
    Virginia
    us

    Review Score

    7.1
    August 15, 2018

    Nice, basic place: everything provided and in good repair.

    A bit too close to busy street. Loud A/C and loud lawn mowing out in back before check-out time. Had to close window.
    Resident cats in front office; nice for those who like cats! Nice, basic room. Everything worked. Nothing fancy, but comfortable night, had everything we needed. Back window looks out at pretty back yard.
    Lorraine
    us

    Review Score

    5.0
    August 15, 2018

    Just a quick overnight stay on our way to Portland. Wouldn't want to spend a lot of time there.

    Breakfast was pathetic.
    Clean room
    Dragan
    hr

    Review Score

    10
    August 9, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Michael Taylor
    us

    Review Score

    7.1
    July 23, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Geolit
    us

    Review Score

    5.8
    September 12, 2018

    Mixed feelings...

    Quite dated. Biggest negative was a very strong, overpowering Lysol smell in the room. Had to leave windows open for hours, left the window in bathroom open all night. Still strong smell next morning, when leaving. Makes you wonder what happened, if they had to practically bathe the room in Lysol. Not the type to complain, but wouldn't probably stay again or recommend it.
    Owner operated, friendly. Good location, Reasonably priced, but not sure if the low price is worth it....
    Jeremy
    us

    Review Score

    8.8
    August 23, 2018

    Best bargain for 300 miles

    Good breakfast bagels on coffee milk cereal Costco muffins fresh fruit and more nice beds clean great value best in town
    Adrian
    at

    Review Score

    8.3
    August 18, 2018
    Shower was difficult to use
    Wifi, clean rooms, friendly staff
    Doug
    us

    Review Score

    6.2
    August 18, 2018

    Thought it was a bit overpriced for what it was.

    Bed was way too soft as if it was old and worn out. The springs made a “sproinggg” sound when I sat on the bed and it sunk way down. ( And I am not a very heavy person.) Also the towels were extremely coarse and scratchy.
    Parking close to room on ground level. Everything was very clean and neat. Person at the desk was very helpful and fun to joke with. Overall the motel had a nice 60’s nostalgia about it.
    Judith
    us

    Review Score

    8.8
    August 4, 2018

    nice and clean.

    the decorating needs help.
    very quaint This is a clean decent place. It looks exactly like the motels of the 1960s and 70s. The check in man was funny. He kept us laughing through the entire process.
Loading reviews...